Cloud and Internet team

Jordi Solà Mirada

jordi@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Engineering UDL (2006)
Speciality: Software engineering and hardware technician
From: Balaguer

Jordi Quilez Pamies

jordiq@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Aplications Development Technician
Speciality: Programming Technician
From: Balaguer

Jordi Blanco Vela

jblanco@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Aplications Development Technician
Speciality: Programming Technician
From: Balaguer

Mohamed Aziz Abdellaoui

aziz@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Engineering UDL (2015)
Speciality: Web programming
From: Cervera

Carles Blanch

blanch@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Engineer
Speciality: Programming technician
From: Balaguer

Joan Marc Lucas Clua

joanmarclucas@compsaonline.com

Studies: Web Aplications Development
Speciality: Web aplications technician
From: Balaguer

Marcel Fransi Bosch

marcel@compsaonline.com

Studies: Technical Engineer in Management UDL (2006)
Speciality: Programming technician
From: Balaguer

Natalia Vázquez

natalia@compsaonline.com

Studies: Communication and Audiovisual Journalism Degree
Specialty: Design and web design
From: Lleida

Yassine Rajjaf

yassin@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Technician
Speciality: Programmer
From: Ponts

Angel Luis Marino

angel@compsaonline.com

Studies: Apps Development
Speciality: Sysadmin Linux, Web Optimization, Server, Web app developer, SEO – SEM and microformatic technician
From: Lleida

Dídac Macià Pedrol

didac@compsaonline.com

Studies: Construction and civil works, Cross-platform Applications Development, Web Aplications Development
Speciality: Web programming
From: Balaguer

Gerard Monsó Salmons

gerard@compsaonline.com

Studies: Web Aplications Development, Micro-computing systems and networks
Speciality: Web programming
From: Àger

Albert Pérez Datsira

albertperez@compsaonline.com

Studies: Engineer
Speciality: Web programming
From: Balaguer

Carme Muntean

 

Studies: Cross-platform Apps Development
Speciality: Cross-platform Apps Development
Població: Balaguer

Cross-platform Apps Development Team

Xavier Carrera Toro

xavierc@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Engineering UPC (2006)
Speciality: Software Engineering
From: Balaguer

Xavier Rubió Balaguer

rubio@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Engineering UDL (2006)
Speciality: Software Engineering
From: Vallfogona de Balaguer

Joan Güell Amorós

joan@compsaonline.com

Studies: Cross-platform Apps Development
Speciality: Cross-platform Apps
From: Balaguer

Alejandro Jimenez

alex@compsaonline.com

Studies: Cross-platform Apps Development
Speciality: .NET Developer
From: Balaguer

Joel Lorenzo Fresneda

joel@compsaonline.com

Studies: Web Apps Development
Speciality: Programming technician
From: Alfarràs

Anton Mª Urrea Cama

anton@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Engineering UDL (2015)
Speciality: Programming
From: Cervera

Jordi Segarra Saavedra

comptable@compsaonline.com

Studies: Business Administration and Management Degree, Business Sciences and Master’s in Finances
Speciality: Financial Management
From: Balaguer

Sergi Vergé

 

Studies: Cross-platform Apps Development
Speciality: Cross-platform Apps Development
From: Térmens

Help Desk and support team

Ignasi Rubies Prat

ignasi@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Aplications Development
Speciality: Programming technician
From: Balaguer

Mónica García

monica@compsaonline.com

Studies: Technical engineer in management informatics
Speciality: Programming technician
From: Balaguer

Eloi Roca Plana

eloi@compsaonline.com

Studies: Web Apps Development
Speciality: Programming technician
From: Les Borges Blanques

Computer systems and store Team

Josep Juan Ricart Bellmunt

jjrb@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Systems Engineer UDL (2000)
Speciality: Computer systems dessign and management
From: Térmens

Xavier Solà Mirada

xsolete@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Engineering UDL (2006)
Speciality: Software Engineering and hardware techician
From: Balaguer

Genís Font Ricart

genis@compsaonline.com

Studies: Micro-computing and networks
Speciality: Hardware technician
From: Térmens

Jordi Martin Fortuny

jordimartin@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Applications Development
Speciality: Computer systems techincian
From: Balaguer

Evodi Cortasa Martinez

evodi@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Systems Management
Speciality: Hardware and printers technician
From: Balaguer

Anna Claret

aclaret@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Systems Engineer
Speciality: Hardware technician
From: Lleida

Héctor Alarcón Ramos

hector@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Systems Management
Speciality: Hardware techinican
From: Balaguer

Josep Antoni Serres

josepanton@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Systems Management
Speciality: Computer Systems technician
From: Mollerussa

Edid Vargas Hurtado

edid@compsaonline.com

Studies: Administrative assistance
Speciality: Hardware technician
From: Balaguer

Xavier Rafel Caelles

xaviercaelles@compsaonline.com

Studies: Computer Systems Exploitation
Speciality: Hardware technician
From: Camarasa